Which United Kingdom and France jurisdiction can I sign up from?

Currently, you can sign up for a WeSwap card from the following jurisdictions:  

  • Guadeloupe
  • French Guiana
  • Martinique
  • Reunion
  • Mayotte
  • Gibraltar

Our license permissions don’t cover accounts issued in all United Kingdom and France jurisdictions. You currently can’t sign up for a WeSwap card from:  

  • Isle of Man
  • Channel Islands
  • Falklands
  • French Polynesia
  • Saint Pierre and Miquelon
  • Wallis and Futuna
  • Saint Martin
  • Saint Barthélemy
  • New Caledonia
  • Clipperton Island
  • Anguilla
  • Bermuda
  • British Antarctic Territory
  • British Indian Ocean Territory
  • British Virgin Islands
  • Cayman Islands
  • Montserrat
  • Pitcairn Islands
  • Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha
  • South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
  • Turks and Caicos Islands

Submit a Request

If you can't find the answer you are looking for please submit a request to our customer support team.