The Currency I Want is Not Listed.

Your WeSwap card can be used in countries where the official currency is one of the currencies we support: Euro, British Pound, US Dollar, Norwegian Kroner, Swedish Kronor, Danish Kroner, Canadian Dollar, Hong Kong Dollar, Singapore Dollar, Australian Dollar, New Zealand Dollar, Hungarian Forint, Polish Zloty, Swiss Franc, South African Rand, Japanese Yen, Israeli Shekel, Turkish Lira. 

The WeSwap card shouldn't work in countries where the official currency is not one of the currencies that we support. If it does work, we can't be responsible for the exchange rate applied by the merchants (point of sales or ATMs) as we can’t be sure which currency the card will be charged in or the exchange rate the merchant will use.

Submit a Request

If you can't find the answer you are looking for please submit a request to our customer support team.