To delete your saved card log into your account and click on “Profile”.
Towards the bottom of the page and you’ll see “Saved Cards” and their last 4 digits. Click on “Remove” next to the saved card you no longer want and you’re done.
Submit a Request
If you can't find the answer you are looking for please submit a request to our customer support team.Submit